Overall Championship – Top 5 awards

Position			
1	Matt Carter	149pts	
2	Andrew Till	138pts	
3	Matt Hillam	131pts	
4	Sandy Smith	130pts	
5	Chris Berrisford	127pts	

CLASS AWARDS - 1st, 2nd, 3rd.

Class A1	Award	Name
	1	Andrew Till
	2	Geoff Lancaster
Class A2		
	1	Elen Worthington
	2	Leigh Andrews
	3	Helen Currie
Class A2.1		
	1	Sandy Smith
	2	David Newman
	3	Ken Morris
Class A3		
	1	Peter Elliston (after tie break)
	2	Paul Trill
Class B1		
	1	Mike Smith
Class B2		
	1	Stephen Laing
Class C1		
	1	Gavin Neate
	2	Julian Harber
Class C2		
	1	Dave Mockford
Class C3		
	1	Chris Berrisford

	í	
Class D		
	1	Adam Phelps
	2	Graham Mintram
Class F		
	1	Matt Carter
Class H		
	1	Les Buck
Class I		
	1	Chris Jones
	2	Chris Bennett
Class J1		
	1	Russell Haynes
Class J2		
	1	Nicholas Scott
Class K		
	1	Matt Hillam
Class L		
	1	Pete Goulding
Class N		
	1	Graeme Williamson
Class U		
	1	Rowland Turner
Class V		
	1	Mike Henney
Class W		
	1	Fyrth Crosse
Class X		
	1	Ed McDonough

Other Awards

ALAN PAYNE MEMORIAL TROPHY class winner's run-off at the HSA's Speed Championship finale at Curborough	Richard Summers
PAUL SQUIRES MEMORIAL TROPHY 1100cc racing car class.	Simon Fidoe
PETER STEVENS MEMORIAL TROPHY 4 rounds.	Gary Thomas 62pts
HSA 'competitor of the year'	To be revealed
THE RUSS WARD TROPHY awarded to the organising club of the HSA Championship round which the organisers determine as the 'best'	The Swansea Motor Club
THE HSA DUAL DRIVE SHIELD TROPHY	Matt Hillam131ptsSteve Broughton122ptsTotal253pts
THE MX5 OWNERS CLUB TROPHY The MX5 driver with the highest overall score in the HSA Speed Championship.	Sandy Smith