SBD HSA Speed Championship 2013 - Final Results

Overall

1st Place: Alan Mugglestone

2nd Place: Colin Satchell

3rd Place: Andrew Cottrill

4th Place: Chris Howard-Harris

5th Place: Paul Drowne

Class Positions

Class	Pos	Points	Name	Car	CarCc
A1	1	94	Peter Hodson *	Smart Car Roadster	698
A2	1	116	Andrew Till	Renault Clio 197 Cup	1998
	2	88	Jonathan Plowe	Fiat X19	1400
A2.1	1	128	Tony Thomas	Mazda MX5 mk3	1998
	2	127	Nigel Hodson	Mazda MX5 Merlot Sports	1800
	3	84	Ken Morris	Mazda MX5 Merlot	1839
А3	1	139	Andrew Cottrill	Subaru Impreza	2000t
	2	130	Adam Pemble	Toyota Celica GT-Four	1998t
B1	1	131	Stu Hill	Westfield GGR 4age	1600
	2	96	Mike Smith	Sylva Striker Kit Car	1679
B2	1	143	Alan Mugglestone	Raw Fulcrum	1999
	2	138	Chris Howard- Harris	Caterham Superlight	1795
	3	136	Tim Pennington	Westfield SE	1998
C1	1	69	Ivan Russell	Ford Anglia 105E	1380
	2	56	Gavin Neate	Peugeot 205	1360
C2	1	141	Colin Satchell	Peugeot 205 GTi	1998
C3	1	45	Geoffrey Kershaw*	Ford Sierra	2933t
D	1	92	Adam Phelps	Aries Locost	1216
	2	62	John Phelps	Aries Locost	1216
F	1	113	Clive Wooster*	Radical SR4	1497
Н	1	26	Paul Knapp*	Jedi Mk 2	600
	2	26	Caroline Pashley*	Jedi Formula 600	599
1	1	74	Richard Arrowsmith	Force PC single seater	1000
	2	49	Stephen Loadsman	OMS r.a.	1052
J	1	131	Fyrth Crosse*	Ensign LNF3 Formula 3	1598
J1	1	116	Mark Paterson	Jamun M91	1600
	2	110	Bob Ridge-Stearn	Van Diemen RF87	1600
J2	1	123	Gary Thomas	Force PC	1400
K	1	98	Steve Miles	Van Diemen RF96mm13	1998
	2	66	Martin Webb	Dallara F399	1998
L	1	123	Terry Graves*	Gould GR37	3500

N	1	11	Ifan Davies*	Davrian Mk6	998
U	1	26	Hugh Whitcomb*	Morris Mini Cooper	1380
V	1	72	Peter Hubbard	Marcos 3 litre GT	3100
W	1	6	Briony Serrell*	Lotus 51A	1600
W2	1	87	Bob Adams	Royale RP 30	1998
	2	62	John Burton	Ralt RT3	1998
X	1	97	Les Buck	Lotus 61	1600
Z	1	36	Peter Ayres	Ford Model A	4200
	2	16	Clark Devey	Ford Coupe	3600

(* indicates competitor not eligible for a class award due to less than 3 entrants in class and/or less than 3 rounds competed in)

The Championship "Competitor of the Year":

TBA at Championship Awards

The Peter Stevens Memorial Cup for the competitor with the highest score of 4 qualifying rounds:

Nick Mugglestone

The Russ Ward trophy awarded to the Organising Club of the 'best' Championship round:

Nottingham Sports Car Club

The Paul Squires Memorial trophy will be awarded to the most meritorious performance in a racing car up to 1100cc as determined by the Championship Organisers:

Adam and Tony Steel

Ashton Mobile Trophy will be presented to the drivers with the highest combined overall score where the competitors share the same car in the same class:

Colin Satchell and Paul Drowne

Ginetta Speed Challenge - the top three Ginetta competitors in the overall standings will receive the GOC Championship shields that have been awarded since 1994:

1st – Matthew Eady

2nd – Nick Stephens

3rd - Robert Pallett

The Alan Payne Memorial Trophy

Mike Hawley

The MX-5 Owners Club Trophy

Tony Thomas